لمحة

من موقعه بين الدمام والخبر، يتميز هذا الحي ببوابات للدخول الحصري، ويطل على منطقة السيف. وتمثل الفلل المفروشة بحي الرقة الحل السكني الأمثل للعائلات ورجال الأعمال وفرق المشاريع. كما يمتاز الحي بقربه من وجهات جذابة في المنطقة الشرقية، وبذلك يوفر مجمع الرقة حياة صحية متوازنة للجميع.

23819
Q4CJ+MQ Obhur Al-Shamaliyah,
Jeddah Saudi Arabia

+966 12 690 2525 raywhiteksa.com

المشروع التطويري

يوفر المخطط الرئيسي 525 فيلا بثلاث غرف نوم و11 فيلا حصرية واسعة، وكل منها تتميز بمسبح خاص. كما أن كلا منها مفروشة بالكامل بأفخر الأثاث والأجهزة الكهربائية. كما تتكامل الخيارات الترفيهية في المجمع مع خدمات إدارة المرافق وخدمة أمنية على مدار الـ24 ساعة، 7 أيام في الأسبوع، إلى جانب الفعاليات الرياضية الحصرية في الداخل والخارج.

يتميز المجمع بموقع جذاب في المنطقة الشرقية، مما يتيح الوصول السهل إلى أهم مراكز الأعمال مثل الظهران إكسبو ومقر أرامكو السعودية، بالإضافة إلى مواقع نخبة من المؤسسات التعليمية مثل المدرسة البريطانية الدولية وجامعة الملك فهد، إلى جانب عدد من مراكز التسوق في المنطقة.

الحي

DJI_0067 - Copy.jpg

المرافق والتجهيزات

زُوّد المجمع بنخبة المرافق الراقية لكل عائلة تنشد أسلوب الحياة العصري. ومنها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر مسبح خارجي بامتداد 25 متراً، ملعبان للتنس وملعب مصغر لكرة القدم المخصصة لخمسة لاعبين لكل فريق، يضاف إلى ذلك ملاعب السكواش، صالة للياقة البدنية وغرفة أيروبكس. وتتضمن مرافق التسلية كذلك صالة بولينغ بثمانية مسارب، ومركز لأهل الحي وغرفة بليارد.

DJI_0001.jpg

الشاطئ

ومن أبرز نقاط الجذب التي يتميز بها حي الرقة شاطئ البحر. فمع إمكانية الوصول السهل إلى الساحل البحري والتمتع بنسيمه العليل، يمثل هذا الحي وجهة مثالية لأجمل الذكريات العائلية.

9V8A1476.jpg

المتاجر

يلبي السوق المصغر كافة الاحتياجات اليومية ضمن المشروع التطويري، بما في ذلك صالون شعر ومغسلة. كما يسهل الوصول خارج المجمع إلى مراكز التسوق من خلال الطرق الرئيسية، مما يضمن حصولك على كافة متطلباتك دائماً بمنتهى اليسر والسهولة، في أي وقت شئت.

تواصل معنى

Please wait...

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode

About

Situated between Dammam and Al Khobar, this gated garden community overlooks the waterfront shores of Saif District. The furnished villas of this development provide families, business people and project teams with an ideal accommodation solution. Ideally nestled within easy reach of attractive destinations in the Eastern Province, the Al Rakah compound delivers a balanced and healthy lifestyle for everyone.

8476 King Fahd Rd, Al Mohammadiyyah
Riyadh 12363 4228
Saudi Arabia

connect@raza.com.sa

Development

The masterplan features 525 three bedroom villas and 11 exclusive mansions, each offering a private swimming pool. Every one of these villas is fully furnished with bespoke elements and high end white goods. The family oriented leisure options available in the compound include 24/7 security and facilities management, as well as extensive indoor and outdoor sport venues.

The compound benefits from a highly desirable location in the Eastern Province, with direct access to important business sites like the Dhahran Expo and Saudi Aramco headquarters, education sites like the British International School and King Fahd University campuses, as well as the two most important shopping centres in the region.

Community

DJI_0067 - Copy.jpg

Facilities

The compound is equipped with upscale facilities for every family lifestyle. The 25m outdoor swimming pool, two tennis courts and the five-a-side football pitch are complemented indoors by squash courts, a gym and an aerobics room. Leisure amenities also include an 8-lane bowling alley, a community centre and a billiards room.

DJI_0001.jpg

Shoreline

One of the most desirable aspects of the Al Rakah Community is its pristine coastline. With direct access to the beach and the cooling breezes of the sea surf, this is an idyllic setting for your family’s most treasured moments together.

9V8A1476.jpg

Retail

A mini-market provides all your day-to-day needs within the development, along with a hair salon and laundry. Just beyond the compound, easy access to shopping centres is provided through connections to major roads, ensuring that you always have everything you need at your fingertips.

Get
in Touch

Please wait...

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode