نبذة عنا

نعتز بتميزنا عن شركات إدارة العقارات الأخرى، حيث نؤمن بالتصميم المبتكر، وتوظيف التكنولوجيا في مختلف أعمالنا، والتزامنا بتقديم أمثل الخدمات بشكل دائم. وهذه هي منهجيتنا في إدارة مشاريعنا. فجوهر عملنا لا يتعلق بإنشاء المباني، بل بابتكار وجهات فريدة للمجتمع من شأنها إثراء أسلوب الحياة، وتسهيل عمليات الشركات، لكي تجني ثمار عملك.

وفي سبيل تحقيق غاياتنا، نحرص على الامتثال للمعايير العالمية في عقاراتنا. وسواءً كنت تبحث عن بيت، مكتب أو مساحة تجارية، فسنسعى إلى إيجاد أنسب حل يلبي احتياجاتك، لنحيطك بأفضل تجهيزات البنية التحتية لتستمتع بتجربتك العقارية.

على مدى أكثر من 10 أعوام، ساهمنا في إثراء المشهد العقاري في المملكة العربية السعودية من خلال مشاريع ارتقت بأسلوب الحياة. واستطعنا تحقيق هذه الإنجازات من خلال بناء الثقة بين موظفينا، شركائنا، عملائنا وأهم الأطراف المعنية بمشاريعنا. ذلك أننا نؤمن بأن النجاح لا يتحقق إلا ببناء علاقات قوية قائمة على الثقة المتبادلة.

طُمُوح

جودتنا وقيمنا ونزاهة أعمالنا تمهد الطريق لنفي بالتزامنا نحو إثراء المجتمع في المملكة.

فريق العمل

عرض الجميع
Mohammed Alnahas 3

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

معالي محمد بن طلال النحاس

يتقلد معالي محمد بن طلال النحاس منصب محافظ المؤسسة العامة للتقاعد ورئيس مجلس الإدارة. وبفضل خبرة تمتد إلى 32 عاماً في قطاع المصارف، لعب النحاس دوراً محورياً في إطلاق وتشغيل شبكة من الفروع لمصارف إسلامية في المملكة العربية السعودية والشرق الأوسط.

Mohammed Alhokl 6

عضو مجلس الإدارة

معالي محمد بن علي الحوقل

يمثل معالي محمد بن علي الحوقل عضواً من أعضاء مجلس الإدارة، ومع خبرة تمتد إلى ما يزيد على 30 عاماً في القطاع المالي، تقلد مناصب رفيعة المستوى في البنك السعودي الهولندي (بنك الأول سابقاً) ومجموعة سامبا المالية.

Abdulaziz Albabteen  QhQeF

عضو مجلس الإدارة

معالي د. محمد بن يوسف البابطين

معالي د. محمد بن يوسف البابطين هو أحد أعضاء مجلس الإدارة. وخلال خبرته الممتدة إلى أكثر من 33 عاماً، شارك في قطاع الطيران والدفاع، حيث شغل منصب القائد العام للأعمال العسكرية في وزارة الدفاع والطيران لأكثر من 16 عاماً.

  • 19 إطلاق اسم "رزا" انطلاقة جديدة لشركة إدارة الأصول والعقارات تحت المسمى الجديد "رزا"
  • 17 إعادة الهيكلة إطلاق برنامج شامل لإعادة هيكلة الشركة لتعزيز سير العمليات والنتائج.
  • 14 إطلاق المدينة الرقمية افتتاح المشروع العقاري البارز التابع لشركة "الرائدة" في الرياض وتلقيه إشادة كبيرة.
  • 09 بدء الأعمال الإنشائية في المملكة المباشرة بإنشاء مجموعة من المشاريع المكتبية، السكنية، والتجارية.
  • 07 تم إطلاق "الرائدة" باعتبارها شركة مستقلة المؤسسة العامة للتقاعد بالمملكة العربية السعودية تؤسس شركة تطوير عقاري وإنشائي كذراع تابع للمؤسسة.
waleed_aleisa_1.jpg

وليد العيسى، المدير التنفيذي

نحن ملتزمون بتسليم مشاريع تطويرية عالمية المستوى للمستأجرين، الزائرين والساكنين.

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode

Who We Are

We are a different kind of real estate management company. We believe in innovative design, in deploying technology across our work and in supplying the very best services. This is how we approach every one of our projects. We don’t construct buildings. We create community destinations that inspire a better way of living, of doing business and of enjoying the rewards of your work.

We follow international standards in our properties. Whether you are looking for a home, for an office or for a retail space, we make sure that you find the perfect fit for your aspirations and we surround you with pristine infrastructure to complete your real estate journey.

For over ten years, we have shaped the landscape of Saudi Arabia with projects that consistently deliver an enhanced lifestyle. We achieve this by fostering trust among our employees, partners, customers and stakeholders. Because we believe our success is built on trusted relationships. 

Ambition

Quality, values and integrity drive our commitment to create the most valued communities in the Kingdom.

The Team

View All
Mohammed Alnahas 3

Chairman

H.E. Mohammed Bin Talal Al-Nahas

H.E. Mohammed Bin Talal Al-Nahas is the Governor of the Public Pension Agency (PPA) and Chairman of the Board of Directors. With over 32 years of banking experience, Al-Nahas played a fundamental role in launching and operating the largest network of Islamic banking branches across Saudi Arabia and the Middle East.

Mohammed Alhokl 6

Member of the Board of Directors

H.E. Mohammed bin Ali Al-Hoql

H.E. Mohammed bin Ali Al-Hoql is a member of the Board of Directors. With over 30 years of experience in the financial sector, Al-Hoql has held senior positions at Saudi Hollandi Bank (presently known as Al Awaal Bank) and SAMBA Financial Group.

Abdulaziz Albabteen  QhQeF

Member of the Board of Directors

H.E. Dr. Abdulaziz bin Yousef Al-Babtain

H.E. Dr. Abdulaziz bin Yousef Al-Babtain is a Member of the Board of Directors. With over 33 years of experience, Al-Babtain is heavily involved in the aviation and defense industry, having served as the    General Directorate of Military Works at the Saudi Arabian Ministry of Defense and Aviation for 16 years.

  • 19 Raza introduced Relaunched as an asset management and property management entity, Raza is the new brand of the company.
  • 17 Restructuring takes place A comprehensive business restructuring programme begins within the company to enhance processes and results.
  • 14 Digital City is born Al Ra’idah’s landmark property destination opens in Riyadh to great praise.
  • 09 Construction begins in Saudi Arabia Commercial, residential and retail concepts successfully enter the construction phase.
  • 07 Al-Ra’idah launched as independent entity The Public Pension Agency of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia establishes a real estate development and construction vehicle as a dedicated arm of its organization.
waleed_aleisa_1.jpg

Waleed Aleisa, CEO

We are committed to providing our tenants, visitors and residents with world-class developments.

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode